Hire JUSTIN For Your Event

Click Here

Contact For More Information
Info@JustinWoodCircus.com

Carlos C. FROM ELIZABETH, NJ ON 12/7/2016

Justin was AWESOME! I highly recommend him to everyone. He just finished entertaining a community group of over 600 people and they loved him! Justin was also really flexible and accommodating to needs that presented themselves during the entire event. I will definitely have him back.


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Allison R. FROM BROOKLYN, NY ON 2/22/2017

Justin was great! At short notice, he managed a whole tableside juggling show, in a restaurant, with limited space, putting on a great performance for our small party while respecting the waitstaff and other diners at the same time. He had us laughing from the start (age range of our party was 7 to 70) and impressed us with his juggling skills. A really nice mix of professionalism and friendliness, I highly recommend!


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Isaac R. FROM LOCH SHELDRAKE, NY ON 7/6/2017
After 15 years in the business of camping this show was by far one of the most amazing and professionaly run shows. Justin and his helper joyce compketely captured the audience from the beging until the very last gig. My favorite aspect was the "No talking" the whole show. Overall 5 stars all around! Guarantee to dazzle your crowd, a real winner. Wishing them the best of luck.??


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Paul G. FROM BREWSTER, NY ON 9/2/2017

All I can say is everyone is still talking about what a great time they had and how amazing the show was.


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

\KRISTEN J. FROM OYSTER BAY, NY ON 10/28/2017

Justin Wood did a wonderful job, he was communicative before the event, arrived on time and followed instructions. He worked wonderfully with the crowd and you could tell he loved what he did. The passion for his craft is clear. He and his partner worked hard and entertained the crowd, grown ups and kids alike loved the performance. He and his partner are also clearly nice people with a great attitude. There are other performers out there with a similar name, be sure you choose Justin WOOD! We WOULD hire him again any time!! Professionalism is key and he gets that.


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Katelyn H. FROM MILLBROOK, NY ON 7/13/2018

Justin has come to our camp for the last two years, and he and his assistant are awesome! They are so good with kids and entertaining. I highly recommend them.


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Leon C. FROM STATEN ISLAND, NY ON 3/17/2018

Justin was amazing. Everyone loved his performance, kids and adults were equally entertained.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Review by Lori F. FROM HOWELL, NJ ON 6/1/2017

They were great! No complaints at all. From communication with them leading up to event and at the event. The kids LOVED them! They were so nice, so happy, so patient and I would definitely use agian and recommend to my friends!


​- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Stephanie said:  July 11th, 2015 5:22 am
I hope you come back to SUNY Purchase this fall for circus skills!


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Gabriel salgado said:  March 24th, 2015 5:26 pm
he tought me tricks at my school 


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Yani Nazarov said:  October 23rd, 2013 12:08 am
Hey Justin, I wanted to tell you what a really great performance you did in Central Park last week, you can really get a crowd going! Are you doing more shows anytime soon?


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Robert Cartagena said:  October 18th, 2013 3:15 am
Hey I worked with you a few weeks back on a Pirate Princess Cruise. I am a Director for a community center and am looking to hire you and a few others for a circus day at my center. Please call me asap for a date and price.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Amanda's Bat Mitzvah said:  June 15th, 2013 4:03 am
Justin, you were a hit at our Bat Mitzvah!!! That was so much fun, the kids wont shut up about it! Thanks for such a spectacular show!


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
The Haunt at Rocky Ledge said:  May 15th, 2013 3:19 am
Justin did 'waiting-line' entertainment at our haunted house last year and really did an outstanding job, he's the best entertainer we've ever had. Everyone was very impressed and some people came back the next weekend just to see him. Thanks Justin, see you again this october!


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
John Malford said:  September 17th, 2012 12:52 am
This guy is great! Booked him last minute as entertainment for our flea market and art fair. I didn't expect such a great showcase, Ive never seen anything like it! We're having him back every month, that's for sure. Thanks again Justin for the wonderful show!


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -  

 JUSTIN WOOD CIRCUS

Want Some References?
Check Out The Testimonials Below!

REVIEWS

Doing Stuff With Things For You